Home » Schedule

Schedule

December 2018

Week of November 25
Sunday November 25
Monday November 26
Tuesday November 27 Cage Fitness6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday November 28
Thursday November 29 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday November 30
Saturday December 1 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of December 2
Sunday December 2
Monday December 3 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Tuesday December 4 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday December 5
Thursday December 6 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday December 7
Saturday December 8 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of December 9
Sunday December 9
Monday December 10 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Tuesday December 11 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday December 12
Thursday December 13 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday December 14
Saturday December 15 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of December 16
Sunday December 16
Monday December 17
Tuesday December 18 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday December 19  
Thursday December 20 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday December 21
Saturday December 22 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10 – 3:20
Week of December 23
Sunday December 23
Monday December 24
Tuesday December 25 NO CLASS NO CLASS
Wednesday December 26
Thursday December 27 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday December 28
Saturday December 29 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of December 30
Sunday December 30
Monday December 31
Tuesday January 1 NO CLASS NO CLASS
Wednesday January 2
Thursday January 3 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday January 4
Saturday January 5 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
%d bloggers like this: