Home » Schedule

Schedule

December 2019

Week of December 1
Sunday December 1
Monday December 2 Open Mat: 5:30-7:00
Tuesday December 3 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday December 4
Thursday December 5 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday December 6
Saturday December 7 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of December 8
Sunday December 8
Monday December 9 Open Mat: NO CLASS
Tuesday December 10 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday December 11
Thursday December 12 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday December 13
Saturday December 14 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of December 15
Sunday December 15
Monday December 16 Open Mat: 5:30-7:00
Tuesday December 17 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday December 18
Thursday December 19 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday December 20
Saturday December 21 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of December 22
Sunday December 22
Monday December 23 Open Mat: NO CLASS
Tuesday December 24 Cage Fitness: NO CLASS All Ranks: NO CLASS
Wednesday December 25  
Thursday December 26 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday December 27
Saturday December 28 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of December 29
Sunday December 29
Monday December 30 Open Mat: NO CLASS
Tuesday December 31 Cage Fitness: NO CLASS All Ranks: NO CLASS
Wednesday January 1
Thursday January 2 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday January 3
Saturday January 4 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of January 5
Sunday January 5
Monday January 6 Open Mat: 5:30-7:00
Tuesday January 7 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday January 8
Thursday January 9 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday January 10
Saturday January 11 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20

 

%d bloggers like this: