Home » Schedule

Schedule

July 2022

**We are currently offering online classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Saturday classes on July 2, 9, 16. and 23 will be online. The July 30 location is at the Sandy Spring Friends School athletic building.

For Saturday in-person classes: Karate from 1:00-2:00 PM. Fully online Saturdays have Fitness from 12:30-1:00 PM and Karate from 1:00-2:00 PM. Virtual private lessons are also available upon request throughout the week. Please contact Mr. Mills if you would like to be sent an invitation to the online classes.**

COVID precautions:

* If you’re feeling at all ‘under the weather’, please wait until you’re 100% before attending class.
* If you’re waiting on a Covid test result, please wait until after testing negative before returning to class.
* If you’ve been exposed to someone who’s not been feeling well, has been exposed to Covid, or is waiting on a Covid test result, in the past two weeks, please wait before returning to class.
* If you’re uncertain for any reason, let Mr. Mills know.
 
Week of June 27
Sunday June 26  
Monday June 27        
Tuesday June 28 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday June 29        
Thursday June 30 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday July 1        
Saturday July 2 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
online  
Week of July 3
Sunday July 3  
Monday July 4        
Tuesday July 5 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday July 6        
Thursday July 7 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday July 8        
Saturday July 9 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00 online  
Week of July 10
Sunday July 10        
Monday July 11        
Tuesday July 12 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday July 13        
Thursday July 14 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday July 15        
Saturday July 16 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00 online  
   
Week of July 17
Sunday July 17        
Monday July 18        
Tuesday July 19 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday July 20        
Thursday July 21 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday July 22        
Saturday July 23 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00 online  
Week of July 24
Sunday July 24        
Monday July 25        
Tuesday July 26 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday July 27        
Thursday July 28 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday July 29        
Saturday July 30 Fitness: n/a Karate: 1:00-2:00 Sandy Springs Friends School athletic bldg  
Week of July 31
Sunday July 31        
Monday August 1        
Tuesday August 2 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday August 3        
Thursday August 4 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday August 5        
Saturday August 6 Fitness: n/a Karate: 1:00-2:00  Sandy Springs Friends School athletic bldg  
   

%d bloggers like this: