Home » Schedule

Schedule

January 2021

**Per the State of Maryland order on COVID-related restrictions, our physical location is temporarily closed. However, we are currently offering online classes on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays. Virtual private lessons are also available upon request. Please contact Mr. Mills if you would like to be sent an invitation to the online classes.**

Week of December 27 (ONLINE CLASSES)
Sunday December 27  
Monday December 28        
Tuesday December 29 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Wednesday December 30        
Thursday December 31 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Friday January 1        
Saturday January 2 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
   
Week of January 3
Sunday January 3  
Monday January 4        
Tuesday January 5 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Wednesday January 6        
Thursday January 7 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Friday January 8        
Saturday January 9 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00    
Week of January 10
Sunday January 10        
Monday January 11        
Tuesday January 12 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Wednesday January 13        
Thursday January 14 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Friday January 15        
Saturday January 16 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00    
   
Week of January 17
Sunday January 17        
Monday January 18        
Tuesday January 19 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Wednesday January 20        
Thursday January 21 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Friday January 22        
Saturday January 23 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00    
Week of January 24
Sunday January 24        
Monday January 25        
Tuesday January 26 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Wednesday January 27        
Thursday January 28 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Friday January 29        
Saturday January 30 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00    
Week of January 31
Sunday January 31        
Monday February 1        
Tuesday February 2 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Wednesday February 3        
Thursday February 4 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30    
Friday February 5        
Saturday February 6 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00    
   

%d bloggers like this: