Home » Schedule

Schedule

September 2019

Week of September 1
Sunday September 1
Monday September 2
Tuesday September 3 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
September 4
Thursday September 5 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday September 6
Saturday September 7 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of September 8
Sunday September 8
Monday September 9
Tuesday September 10 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday September 11
Thursday September 12 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday September 13
Saturday September 14 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of September 15
Sunday September 15
Monday September 16
Tuesday September 17 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday September 18
Thursday September 19 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday September 20
Saturday September 21 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of September 22
Sunday September 22
Monday September 23
Tuesday September 24 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday September 25  
Thursday September 26 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday September 27
Saturday September 28 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of September 29
Sunday September 29
Monday September 30
Tuesday October 1 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday October 2
Thursday October 3 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday October 4
Saturday October 5 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of October 6
Sunday October 6
Monday October 7
Tuesday October 8 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday October 9
Thursday October 10 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday October 11
Saturday October 12 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20

 

%d bloggers like this: