Home » Schedule

Schedule

September 2020

**Per the State of Maryland order on COVID-related restrictions, our physical location is temporarily closed. However, we are currently offering online classes on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays. Virtual private lessons are also available upon request. Please contact Mr. Mills if you would like to be sent an invitation to the online classes.**

Week of August 30 (ONLINE CLASSES)
Sunday August 30
Monday August 31
Tuesday September 1 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Wednesday September 2
Thursday September 3 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Friday September 4
Saturday September 5 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
Week of September 6
Sunday September 6
Monday September 7
Tuesday September 8 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Wednesday September 9
Thursday September 10 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Friday September 11
Saturday September 12 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
Week of September 13
Sunday September 13
Monday September 14
Tuesday September 15 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Wednesday September 16
Thursday September 17 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Friday September 18
Saturday September 19 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
Week of September 20
Sunday September 20
Monday September 21
Tuesday September 22 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Wednesday September 23  
Thursday September 24 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Friday September 25
Saturday September 26 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
Week of September 27
Sunday September 27
Monday September 28
Tuesday September 29 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Wednesday September 30
Thursday October 1 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Friday October 2
Saturday October 3 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
Week of October 4
Sunday October 4
Monday October 5
Tuesday October 6 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Wednesday October 7
Thursday October 8 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30
Friday October 9
Saturday October 10 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
%d bloggers like this: