Home » Schedule

Schedule

February 2019

Week of January 27
Sunday January 27
Monday January 28 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Tuesday January 29 Cage Fitness: Class cancelled due to projected weather and driving conditions All Ranks: Class cancelled due to projected weather and driving conditions
Wednesday January 30
Thursday January 31 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday February 1 No Open Mat due to winter weather
Saturday February 2 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of February 3
Sunday February 3
Monday February 4 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Tuesday February 5 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday February 6
Thursday February 7 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday February 8 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Saturday February 9 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of February 10
Sunday February 10
Monday February 11 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Tuesday February 12 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday February 13
Thursday February 14 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday February 15 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Saturday February 16 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of February 17
Sunday February 17
Monday February 18 No Open Mat – Presidents’ Day
Tuesday February 19 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday February 20  
Thursday February 21 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday February 22 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Saturday February 23 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10 – 3:20
Week of February 24
Sunday February 24
Monday February 25 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Tuesday February 26 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday February 27
Thursday February 28 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday March 1 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Saturday March 2 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of March 3
Sunday March 3
Monday March 4 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Tuesday March 5 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday March 6
Thursday March 7 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday March 8 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30 – 7:00
Saturday March 9 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
%d bloggers like this: