Home » Schedule

Schedule

June 2018

Week of May 27
Sunday May 27
Monday May 28
Tuesday May 29 Cage Fitness6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday May 30
Thursday May 31 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday June 1 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30-7:00
Saturday June 2 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of June 3
Sunday June 3
Monday June 4 Open Mat for MMA Students: 5:30-7:00
Tuesday June 5 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday  June 6
Thursday June 7 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday June 8
Saturday June 9 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of June 10
Sunday June 10
Monday June 11
Tuesday June 12 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday June 13
Thursday June 14 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday June 15
Saturday June 16 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of June 17
Sunday June 17
Monday June 18
Tuesday June 19 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday June 20  
Thursday June 21 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday June 22
Saturday June 23 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10 – 3:20
Week of June 24
Sunday June 24
Monday June 25
Tuesday June 26 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday June 27
Thursday June 28 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday June 29
Saturday June 30 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
Week of July 1
Sunday July 1
Monday July 2
Tuesday July 3 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Wednesday July 4
Thursday July 5 Cage Fitness: 6:00-6:30 All Ranks: 6:30-7:40
Friday July 6
Saturday July 7 Cage Fit: 12:30-1:00 All Ranks: 1:00-2:10
All Ranks: 
2:10-3:20
%d bloggers like this: