Home » Schedule

Schedule

November 2022

**We are currently offering online classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Saturday classes in November will be at the Sandy Spring Friends School athletic building, with the exception of 11/12 being online.

For Saturday in-person classes: Karate from 1:00-2:00 PM, with online option. Virtual private lessons are also available upon request throughout the week. Please contact Mr. Mills if you would like to be sent an invitation to the online classes.**

Week of October 30
Sunday October 30  
Monday October 31        
Tuesday November 1 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday November 2        
Thursday November 3 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday November 4        
Saturday November 5 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00
Sandy Springs Friends School athletic bldg  
Week of November 6
Sunday November 6  
Monday November 7        
Tuesday November 8 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday November 9        
Thursday November 10 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday November 11        
Saturday November 12 Fitness: 12:30-1:00 Karate: 1:00-2:00 online  
Week of November 13
Sunday November 13        
Monday November 14        
Tuesday November 15 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday November 16        
Thursday November 17 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday November 18        
Saturday November 19 Fitness: n/a Karate: 1:00-2:00 Sandy Springs Friends School athletic bldg  
   
Week of November 20
Sunday November 20        
Monday November 21        
Tuesday November 22 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday November 23        
Thursday November 24 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday November 25        
Saturday November 26 Fitness: n/a Karate: 1:00-2:00 Sandy Springs Friends School athletic bldg  
Week of November 27
Sunday November 27        
Monday November 28        
Tuesday November 29 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday November 30        
Thursday December 1 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday December 2        
Saturday December 3 Fitness: n/a Karate: 1:00-2:00 Sandy Spring Friends School athletic bldg  
Week of December 4
Sunday December 4        
Monday December 5        
Tuesday December 6 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Wednesday December 7        
Thursday December 8 Fitness: 6:00-6:30 Karate: 6:30-7:30 online  
Friday December 9        
Saturday December 10 Fitness: n/a Karate: 1:00-2:00  Sandy Springs Friends School athletic bldg  
   

%d bloggers like this: